(877) 877-1400

Book A Car

Book A Car

 
Find A Location
 
 
at
 
at
 
 
Promo Code
 
 
Cancel Reservation
 

Rental Policy Page for Priceless of Miami


Upon arrival at MIA Airport:
 
Please proceed to bus stop 1 (all the way to the left) for offsite rental car shuttle pick up. If additional assistance is needed, please call 786-600-7766.
 
Renter Qualifications
 
All renters must present a valid driver’s license at the time of rental. Patrons from outside of the U.S. must present a valid international driver’s license, accompanied with a valid passport. In addition, international patrons must validate the date of entry stamp and are limited to a rental period of up to 28 days.  All U.S. driver’s licenses are subject to inquiry.  Restricted, temporary or any other types of driver’s licenses are subject to company discretion.  Vehicle must be fully covered, whether by renter's own policy or by a policy purchased through the store.  Renters ages of 21-24 are welcome with an additional underage charge of  $25 USD per day. Vehicle must be returned with the same amount of fuel as rented to avoid a refueling service charge of $9.99 per gallon.  
 
Customers who rent either a 12 or 15 passenger van are required to present at the time of rental a valid insurance certificate with $1,000.00 excess liability coverage naming Executive as an additional insured for the entire rental period.  Please be advised that renting a 12-15 passenger van will require all drivers above the age of 25.
 
Payment 
 
A major credit/debit card in the renter's own name must be presented at the time of pick up.  A hold will be placed on all credit/debit cards for the estimated amount of the rental plus a minimum of $250.00 security deposit.  The hold will be released at the end of the rental when the final charges are settled.  Note: funds charged against a debit card will no longer be available for immediate use and may take up to 14 days or longer depending on the bank to become available.  We will not be responsible for any returned checks, insufficient funds charges or bank fees related to this process.
 
Prepaid cards are not accepted.
 
 Credit card insurance carriers utilizing their cards as insurance policies are subject to a security deposit of up to $1000 USD.
 
LOCAL RENTERS: Customers intending on renting from our airport locations who have a drivers license reflecting the same state as an airport location must present an inbound and outbound flight itinerary upon pickup.  Local FL residents must adhere to a minimum security deposit of $2,000.00 USD. 
 
Drivers
 
Renters ages 21-24 are welcome, and pay a $25.00 per day under age fee.  Additional driver fee is $15.00 per day.  Smoking is not permissible in any rental vehicles. Any vehicles deemed smoked in in any capacity are subject to a fine of up to $350 USD.
 
SUNPASS & TOLL REQUIREMENTS: ALL NON U.S. customers are REQUIRED to purchase toll pass provided by rental company ($8.25/day).
 
Geographic Restrictions 
 
Rental vehicles cannot be taken out of the state of Florida. Any renter who takes the vehicle outside of the state of Florida will be charged a minimum fee of $300  USD plus an additional mileage charge of $0.50/mile.  Non Florida residents are offered unlimited  mileage within the state of Florida. A fee of $150 USD may apply for vehicles not returned to the pick up location.
 
Mileage: Unlimited Mileage for all airport travelers picked up from FLL with valid itinerary & NON Florida drivers license. All local FLORIDA residents are subject to a daily limit of 50 miles, and are to remain within the state of FL only. Additional mileage for FL residents are subject to fees and charges ($0.50/mile), or additional mileage packages may be available for purchase. Additional restrictions apply for FL residents.  “LOCAL” Florida residents defined as within a 150 mile radius of our office location.
 
Local Policy

LOCAL FLORDIA RESIDENTS:  Customers intending on renting from our airport locations who have a drivers license reflecting the same state as an airport location must present an inbound and outbound flight itinerary upon pickup. Please be advised that we require a major credit card, $2,000.00 security deposit, mileage maximum allowance of 50 miles per day and must remain within the state of Florida. Any deviation will result in additional charges and fees.  All customers must adhere to our insurance policies and criteria.

SECURITY DEPOSITS: All travel customers must adhere to a minimum security deposit of $250 USD which is refunded at return, if no additional fees are due. Local FL residents must adhere to a minimum security deposit of $2,000.00 USD.  Credit card insurance carriers utilizing their cards as insurance policies are subject to a security deposit of up to $1000 USD.

Shuttle Instructions

Please proceed to bus stop 1 (all the way to the left) for offsite rental car shuttle pick up. If additional assistance is needed, please call 786-600-7766.

 

 

Questions? Give Us A Call At (877) 877-1400