phone(813) 820-4141
  • RESET PASSWORD

     
  • mail
  • Enter your email address registered with us. You will receive a password reset activation code only if your email is registered with us.
  • Already have an activation code? « Back
  • RESET PASSWORD

     
  • mail
  • code
  • Activation code is emailed to your registered email address.
  • vpn_key
  • vpn_key
  • Tip: Please make sure your new password is atleast 6 characters and has atleast 1 upper case, 1 lower case & 1 digit.
  • Close « Back
Logging in... Please wait.
phone
person
  • place
  • place
  • Select State & Location
  • date_range
  • date_range
  • directions_car
  • local_offer
Searching... Please wait!
Call: (813) 820-4141
 

Priceless of Tampa Local

4220 West Cayuga Street, Tampa, FL 33614

phone(813) 820-4141

Hours of operations

  • Monday6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Rental PolicyFAQs

Priceless of Tampa is here to help you with your Car Rental needs - now open! 

Rent a Car from us and explore Great city of Tampa. Tampa is a major business center, and a cultural discrict alike. Whether you're here for business or pleasure one of our rental cars in a wide variety of fleet will get you there in style.  

Priceless of Tampa features a wide selection of new vehicles -Sedans, SUV's and Vans from automakers like Hyundai, Kia, Nissan, Ford and Toyota. 


Any questions you can call the toll free number  +1(855)-616-6011 or  (813)820-4141

 

Reviewed by 116 customers. Showing latest 20
By ANTHONY NJan 26 2023
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star_border
  • star_border
Wasn’t too happy, friendly people but when I receive a flat tire and can’t drive it and they tell me to drive it when I can’t for three days and have no reimbursement for the days I couldn’t drive pretty unprofessional
By LAUREL HJan 25 2023
  • star_half
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
Error with our reservation-needed to pick up in Tampa and drop off in Orlando.CSR at your Tampa location was rude, but made it so that we could drop off in Orlando, extra fee.Given a small truck instead of a small SUV-not enough roomfor luggage in the back seat.NO gas in the truck-had to drive it straight to a gas station. There was trash in the b NO LONGER EXISTS-when we went to drop off no one was there. Your company is AWFUL.
By LADAYSHA WJan 24 2023
  • star_half
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!
By ENRIQUE LJan 19 2023
  • star_half
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
First that allfirst that all the front desk People was not friendly
By PHILLIP SJan 19 2023
  • star_half
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
Unsafe area with no legal Dropbox for. After hours
By ZEM EJan 18 2023
  • star
  • star
  • star_half
  • star_border
  • star_border
The additional cost & fees were more expensive than anticipated. No I would not recommend.
By STEVE KJan 17 2023
  • star_half
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
never got the car. they told us Expedia canceled our reservation when they didn't! Wouldn't let us pay with a debit card, saying no other rental company does either but I reserved one from Thrifty online while Priceless was driving us back to the airport! Horrible experience. I hope they goout of business!
By BEV FJan 16 2023
  • star_half
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
No car was provided. I advised the customer rep we would be landing later than expected and he told me to call backin an hour. Impossible since we would be in the air by then. Arrived and was told by them we missed our window timeso they canceled our reservation, leaving us stranded andforced to rent from another place at a higher cost.
By JOHN MJan 15 2023
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star_half
  • star_border
I was not able to rent a car from this place because it hasto be the ONLY rental car place that requires $300,000-$500,000 worth of insurance coverage. No other rental car company even asks for PROOF of insurance. However, i was offered to buy insurance from JC for $26 a day or some price like that. What a scam, ill never recommend this place to an
By OSCARSANTIAGO MJan 5 2023
  • star
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
Too many lies in promotions need to write everything in the promotion so people don't lose their time
By JULIE BJan 5 2023
  • star_half
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
You are scammers....you charged my credit card $2,000 without authorization after I paid JC Car Rental for the rentalcar. Attorney General has been notified as well as my credit card company. This is fraud!!
By TYRONE TJan 3 2023
  • star_half
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
SCAM.. Hidden fees. Lied to my face.
By MOLEA WDec 30 2022
  • star
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
I was running late for my flight and I was dropped off at the shuttle train which took me longer to get to my departure gate. I wasn't told that I was going to be dropped off there. I was told that I was going to get a ride back tothe airport not knowing that I had to hussle to catch a train to get to the main terminal, then catch another trainnswer the phones. I had to call several times for 45 minutes before getting a live person to let them know that I'mat the airport. The call just kept going to voicemail. Then I got hit with all those extra fees and insurance. I was being told that I had limited liability insurance with the company when I purchased full coverage insurance online.
By BETHF NDec 19 2022
  • star_half
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
I was surprised your company required extra insurance. I did not rent through you. The only reason I gave a 2 for the customer service is because your driver was very good. I would never recommend or rent through your company.
By LOIS SDec 16 2022
  • star_half
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
The car I reserved was unavailable, they tried to give me an SUV or truck, the insurance questions (Declaration of Coverage) was unreasonable, and according to my Ins. Co. (State Farm) completely unnecessary,;therefore you were trying to take more money from me for YOUR Coverage. EVERY person waiting there had complaints and most left without a car I wanted on the spot in 10 minutes and cost me less! VERY unprofessional- seemed like a scam
By BRIAN ADec 6 2022
  • star
  • star_half
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
I canceled because you would not accept my insurance and then wanted to charge me $30 a day for insurance which is ridiculous.
By FREDERICK SDec 1 2022
  • star_half
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
Need to be upfront and post accurately stipulations concerning vehicle usage with customers. Local customers are only allowed to drive 100 miles per day as out of state customers have unlimited. This needs to be stated in writing on your site and not posted inside the office. Vaguely stating that restrictions may apply does not do enough to give with only a 100 miles per day allowance for local renters. I will never rent from this place again nor will I allow any one that I know to use your service
By MICHAEL GNov 29 2022
  • star_half
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
Contract with local affiliate is too restrictive not allowing out-of- state travel (we were going into GA during our trip). We could not take the car and got no refund. Very dissatisfied! Please help us get a refund for our car. Mike Gainsburg 813-731-9928
By LUIS RNov 24 2022
  • star
  • star_half
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
Car was dirty, water bottles and trash on the back and under the seats, car had mechanical problems since pick up, customer service was subpar.
By HILLARY MNov 24 2022
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star_half
  • star_border
I already had insurance but yet was required to purchase more. Not happy about that. Obviously I needed a vehicle so I was in a stuck position.
Displaying reviews1 - 20
 
Question? Give us a call at (813) 820-4141
X